Latest Products https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in Latest Products Fri, 30 Sep 2022 10:30:16 +0530 en-us https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in Earthing Products https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/earthing-products.htm https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/earthing-products.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 brass cable lugs https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/t-shaped-cable-lug.htm https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/t-shaped-cable-lug.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cosse et raccords seerage par brides  Clamp with T-clamp for cable connection. Material: Brass body • U tightener: M6 brass • Bolts: Brass with copper washer • Capacity: Cable from 10 to 70mm² max. Adjustable Earth Clamp https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/adjustable-earth-clamp.htm https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/adjustable-earth-clamp.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Earthing Cable Lug https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/earthing-cable-lug.htm https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/earthing-cable-lug.htm Sat, 12 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Earth Rod Clamp https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/earth-rod-clamp.htm https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/earth-rod-clamp.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Barrette De Coupure https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/barrette-de-coupure.htm https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/barrette-de-coupure.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Barrette Coupure Haute https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/barrette-coupure-haute.htm https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/barrette-coupure-haute.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Earthing Connector Double End Clamp https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/earthing-connector-double-end-clamp.htm https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/earthing-connector-double-end-clamp.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Earthing Connector Single End Clamp https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/earthing-connector-single-end-clamp.htm https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/earthing-connector-single-end-clamp.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Holder Ring https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/aluminium-holder-ring.htm https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/aluminium-holder-ring.htm Mon, 11 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Holder Parts                                 We are leading manufacturer of electrical holders accessores .  These parts using for Batten, Angel, Pendant Holders technology ;                these bulb holders find extensive use in Industrial and House.                             Owing to their good electrical conductivity and wear & tear resistance,                            these are widely demanded in the domestic market. Our quality norms are strictly exercised right from the raw material procurement stage till the dispatch of finished products keeping up with the Quality.  Earthing Band Clamp https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/earthing-band-clamp.htm https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/earthing-band-clamp.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 13 Modules Copper Busbar https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/13-modules-copper-busbar.htm https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/13-modules-copper-busbar.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Lighting & Protection System https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/lighting-protection-system.htm https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/lighting-protection-system.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Square Tape Clamp https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/square-tape-clamp.htm https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/square-tape-clamp.htm Mon, 11 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Square tape clamp support are copper or Aluminium alloys are suitable for four way crossing connection and is secured by four screw. Tape size (mm) 25×3 25×4 25×6 38×3 38×6 50×3 50×6 Material : Copper alloys, ASM C83600,BS EN 1982,LG-2 saddle clamp https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/brass-tape-clip.htm https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/brass-tape-clip.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Saddles Dc tap clip are copper or Aluminium alloys for secures the tape conductor the tape fits into the support and is secured by tow screw Material : copper alloys, ASM C83600,BS EN 1982,LG-2 Bolt : brass or steel Tape size (mm) 20x3 25x3 25x4 25x6 31x3 31x6 38x3 38x5 38x6 50x3 50x4 50x6 dc tape clip https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/dc-tape-clip.htm https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/dc-tape-clip.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 DC Tape Clip Dc tap clip are copper or Aluminium alloys for secures the tape conductor the tape fits into the support and is secured by tow screw Material : copper alloys, ASM C83600,BS EN 1982,LG-2 Bolt : brass or steel Tape size (mm) 20x3 25x3 25x4 25x6 31x3 31x6 38x3 38x5 38x6 50x3 50x4 50x6 air terminal base https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/air-terminal-base.htm https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/air-terminal-base.htm Mon, 11 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Air Terminal Base Tape saddle are copper alloys or Aluminium suitable for use with an air rod fixes on to roof network of the lightning protection system connecting the tape to the air Rod. Thread Dia Tape size (mm) (mm) 5/8" 25x3 3/4" 25x6 Material : copper alloys, ASM C83600,BS EN 1982,LG-2 Ridge Saddle https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/ridge-saddle.htm https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/ridge-saddle.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ridge saddle are copper alloys these ridge saddles fix on to the roof networking of the lighting protection system connecting the tape to the air rod. Thread Dia Tape size (mm) (mm) 5/8" 31x3 3/4" 31x6 Material : copper alloys, ASM C83600,BS EN 1982,LG-2       Copper One Hole Cable Clip https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/one-hole-cable-clip.htm https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/one-hole-cable-clip.htm Mon, 11 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 ONE HOLE CABLE CLIP     Cable Clip are copper sheet metal products and made of high grade Electrolytic Copper, These used for fixing cable connectors,           Cable-Wire Size Cable Diameter             25mm²       35mm²       50mm²       70mm²       95mm²       120mm²       Material : copper electrolytic, BS EN - 13601,C -101   Heavy Duty Cast Cable Saddle https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/heavy-duty-cast-cable-saddle.htm https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/heavy-duty-cast-cable-saddle.htm Mon, 11 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cable saddle are copper alloy, these are being used for either as a support for air rod or as a dc clip for bare or PVC covered copper cable. cable-wire 50 mm² 70 mm² 95 mm²   Material : copper alloys, ASM C83600,BS EN 1982,LG-2 Bolt : Brass or Steel Reusable Cable Lugs https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/reusable-cable-lugs.htm https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/reusable-cable-lugs.htm Sat, 12 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Taper Pointed Air Rod https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/taper-pointed-air-rod.htm https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/taper-pointed-air-rod.htm Sat, 12 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sheet Metal Components https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/sheet-metal-components.htm https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/sheet-metal-components.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Earth Tags https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/brass-earth-tag.htm https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/brass-earth-tag.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Earth Tags         Accessories for cable glands, Earth Tags installed between the Cable Gland and equipment,   provide an earth bond connection.                 Metric Size NPT Size Thickness     M16 1/2" 1.3mm     M20 3/4" 1.3mm     M25 1" 1.5mm     M32 1 1/4" 1.5mm     M40 1 1/2" 1.5mm     M50 2" 1.5mm     M63 2 1/2" 1.5mm     M75 3" 1.5mm     M90 3 1/2" 2.0mm     M100   2.0mm                         Material : Brass / Aluminum / Stainless Steel     Type: CW & BW Cable Glands       Terminal Connection : Thread & Without Thread (Screw & Washer)   Finished : Natural,Nickel, Tin Plated      Brass Cable Gland Plate https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/brass-cable-gland-plate.htm https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/brass-cable-gland-plate.htm Mon, 11 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 CABLE GLAND BRASS PLATE         The Brass Plate are use for  Street Light Cut Out  extension boxes     Brass Plate have available One Way, Two Way and Three Way External and Internal.               Material : Brass         Hole Size : 20mm,25mm or 28mm       Finished : Natural or  Nickel Plated.       brass washers https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/brass-and-copper-washer.htm https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/brass-and-copper-washer.htm Mon, 11 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Washers Copper washers       We are manufacturer of brass, copper washers widly use in the market.     we have avaiable veriuos type of the degisen washers.             Material : Brass, Copper, Aluminium, Steel   Size : M2mm  to M50mm      Tickness : 0.3mm to 6.0mm      Finished : Natural,Nickel,Tin, Silver,Zinc Plated   SUBMERSIBLE PUMP COPPER RING https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/copper-end-ring.htm https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/copper-end-ring.htm Mon, 11 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Submersible Rings       The Copper Lamination Ring are used in submersible motor pump.     These Ring have used EC Grade Copper for various type of the design like a (Round, Square…)     Installing a motor pump of V3,V4,V5,V6,V8.     Earthing & Grounding Systems https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/earthing-grounding-systems.htm https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/earthing-grounding-systems.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Line Tap Clamp https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/hot-line-tap-clamp.htm https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/hot-line-tap-clamp.htm Thu, 03 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Grounding Clamps https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/grounding-clamps.htm https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/grounding-clamps.htm Thu, 03 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ground Jumper Clamp https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/ground-jumper-clamp.htm https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/ground-jumper-clamp.htm Mon, 28 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Earthing Plate https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/copper-earthing-plate.htm https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/copper-earthing-plate.htm Thu, 03 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Parallel Groove Clamp https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/aluminum-parallel-groove-clamp.htm https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/aluminum-parallel-groove-clamp.htm Mon, 28 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Parts https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/electrical-parts.htm https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/electrical-parts.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 p clips https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/cable-clips.htm https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/cable-clips.htm Mon, 11 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 These product use in Low Smoke Fume Zero Halogen Cable. LSFOH mineral cable clips and saddles offer mechanical strength and fire safety advantages   Description:  Designed for use on mineral insulated or soft skin fire cables. With a low smoke zero halogen powder coating. Material:  Copper and polyester coating rated LSFOH (Low Smoke Fume and Zero halogen). Color:  ORANGE / RED / WHITE / BLACK Powder Coating:  TGIC Free Polyester Powder Properties:  Halogen Free, Low Smoke and Fume, Fire resistant. British Standards :  BS 6853: 1987: B 5.2 , BS 476: 1989: Part 6 , BS 476: 1997: Part 7. BULB HOLDER BODY https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/electric-fuse-holder.htm https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/electric-fuse-holder.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Holder Parts                                 We are leading manufacturer of electrical holders accessores .  These parts using for Batten, Angel, Pendant Holders technology ;                these bulb holders find extensive use in Industrial and House.                             Owing to their good electrical conductivity and wear & tear resistance,                            these are widely demanded in the domestic market. Our quality norms are strictly exercised right from the raw material procurement stage till the dispatch of finished products keeping up with the Quality.  Aluminum Dome Cap Nut https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/aluminum-dome-cap-nut.htm https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/aluminum-dome-cap-nut.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pvc Coated Cable Clip https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/pvc-coated-cable-clip.htm https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/pvc-coated-cable-clip.htm Mon, 11 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530   These product use in Low Smoke Fume Zero Halogen Cable. LSFOH mineral cable clips and saddles offer mechanical strength and fire safety advantages   Description:  Designed for use on mineral insulated or soft skin fire cables. With a low smoke zero halogen powder coating. Material:  Copper and polyester coating rated LSFOH (Low Smoke Fume and Zero halogen). Color:  ORANGE / RED / WHITE / BLACK Powder Coating:  TGIC Free Polyester Powder Properties:  Halogen Free, Low Smoke and Fume, Fire resistant. British Standards :  BS 6853: 1987: B 5.2 , BS 476: 1989: Part 6 , BS 476: 1997: Part 7. Copper Lay lug https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/copper-lay-lug.htm https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/copper-lay-lug.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Lay - In Lug Connector Extrusion Aluminum & Copper alloy CONDUCTOR RANGE : #4-14 AWG Customized Sheet Metal Components https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/customized-sheet-metal-components.htm https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/customized-sheet-metal-components.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 The Brass And Copper Sheet Metal Parts are made from very high quality raw material which ensures hassle free work performance at its user end These Brass And Copper Sheet Cutting Parts are widely finds its applications in various industrial sectors. grounding pipe clamps https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/grounding-pipe-clamps.htm https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/grounding-pipe-clamps.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Clamp for earthing pipes   Specifications Fastener type collar clamping range 8mm-22mm Material Stainless steel   Brass Earthing Tag https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/brass-earthing-tag.htm https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/brass-earthing-tag.htm Mon, 11 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Earth Tags         Accessories for cable glands, Earth Tags installed between the Cable Gland and equipment,   provide an earth bond connection.                 Metric Size NPT Size Thickness     M16 1/2" 1.3mm     M20 3/4" 1.3mm     M25 1" 1.5mm     M32 1 1/4" 1.5mm     M40 1 1/2" 1.5mm     M50 2" 1.5mm     M63 2 1/2" 1.5mm     M75 3" 1.5mm     M90 3 1/2" 2.0mm     M100   2.0mm                         Material : Brass / Aluminum / Stainless Steel     Type: CW & BW Cable Glands       Terminal Connection : Thread & Without Thread (Screw & Washer)   Finished : Natural,Nickel, Tin Plated      Switch Rocker parts https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/switch-rocker-parts.htm https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/switch-rocker-parts.htm Fri, 15 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 MODULLER SWITCH ROCKER (JULLA PATTI).5AMP TO 32AMP PRODUCT RANGE Use in Industrial and Houses electrical Swithes Parts. COPPER PVC COATED CABLE CLIPS https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/copper-pvc-coated-cable-clips.htm https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/copper-pvc-coated-cable-clips.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Description:  Designed for use on mineral insulated or soft skin fire cables. With a low smoke zero halogen powder coating. Material:  Copper and polyester coating rated LSFOH (Low Smoke Fume and Zero halogen). Color:  ORANGE / RED / WHITE / BLACK Powder Coating:  TGIC Free Polyester Powder Properties:  Halogen Free, Low Smoke and Fume, Fire resistant. MCB SWITCH PARTS https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/mcb-switch-parts.htm https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/mcb-switch-parts.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 The Brass And Copper Sheet Cutting     Parts are made from very high quality raw material which ensures hassle free work performance at its user end These Brass And Copper Sheet Cutting Parts are widely finds its applications in various industrial sectors.         Material : Brass, Copper, Aluminium, Steel   Design : As per customers Drawing.     Finished : Natural,Nickel,Tin, Silver,Zinc Plated   terminal lugs https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/terminal-lugs.htm https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/terminal-lugs.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 BRASS TERMINAL LUGS  We have Manufeturning veriues type of the brass electrical parts. we produce as per customers drawing and design.   BRASS LINK https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/brass-link.htm https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/brass-link.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Brass And Copper Sheet Cutting Parts       The Brass And Copper Sheet Cutting     Parts are made from very high quality raw material which ensures hassle free work performance at its user end These Brass And Copper Sheet Cutting Parts are widely finds its applications in various industrial sectors.         Material : Brass, Copper, Aluminium, Steel   Design : As per customers Drawing.     Finished : Natural,Nickel,Tin, Silver,Zinc Plated   earthing clamps https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/earthing-clamps.htm https://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/earthing-clamps.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Code No Pipe Diameter Strip Length EC-14/1 12mm to 32mm 150mm EC-14/2 32mm to 50mm 220mm EC-14/3 50mm to 75mm 330mm EC-15/1 12mm to 32mm 150mm EC-15/2 32mm to 50mm 220mm EC-15/3 50mm to 75mm 330mm     Application:   High performance earth clamp is widely used to connect the pipes to conductor for earthing. Available in three colours - Red for non-corrosive dry atmospheres, Blue or Green for corrosive or humid conditions.Available in three standard band lengths.   Characteristics:   ·         Clamp Material: Brass Or Bronze ·         Tape Material: Stainless steel 304 ·         Screw Material: Brass ·         Label Material: Aluminum (White/Green/Blue/Red) ·         Plating Material: Nickel Plated ·         Standard: BS-951 ·         Terminal Sections: A-D 2.5 – 10mm² ·         Mounting: For indoor & outdoor use only         Standard Packing:    Inner Box of 20 pieces and Outer Box of 500 pieces Unit weight:              40g Approx