Latest Products http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in Latest Products Fri, 22 Jan 2021 06:50:09 +0530 en-us http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in Adjustable Earth Clamp http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/adjustable-earth-clamp.htm http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/adjustable-earth-clamp.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 High performance earth clamp is widely used to connect the pipes to conductor for earthing. Available in three colours – Red for non-corrosive dry atmospheres, Blue or Green for corrosive or humid conditions. Available in three standard band lengths. Claw Coupling http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/claw-coupling.htm http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/claw-coupling.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The claw fittings are used to connect conductors to each other or can also be used to  fix an earth cable or a ground braid on a wire cable tray. Copper Busbar http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/copper-busbar.htm http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/copper-busbar.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Earth Rod Clamp http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/earth-rod-clamp.htm http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/earth-rod-clamp.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rod Dia Tape Size Inches MM mm 5/8" 14 30x6 3/4" 20 30 x6 Clamp : Copper Alloy  Bolt : Brass / Stainless Steel - M10 Earthing Band Clamp http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/earthing-band-clamp.htm http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/earthing-band-clamp.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Earthing Cable Lug http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/earthing-cable-lug.htm http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/earthing-cable-lug.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Earth Tag http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/brass-earth-tag.htm http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/brass-earth-tag.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Accessories for cable glands, Earth Tags installed between the Cable Gland and equipment, provide an earth bond connection. Metric Size NPT Size  Thickness  : M16 1/2"  1.3mm M20 3/4"  1.3mm M25 1"  1.5mm M32 1 1/4"  1.5mm M40 1 1/2"  1.5mm M50 2" 1.5mm M63 2 1/2" 1.5mm M75 3" 1.5mm M90 3 1/2" 2.0mm M100 2.0mm Metal Sheet Cutting Parts http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/metal-sheet-cutting-parts.htm http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/metal-sheet-cutting-parts.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass and Copper Washer http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/brass-and-copper-washer.htm http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/brass-and-copper-washer.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Cable Gland Plate http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/brass-cable-gland-plate.htm http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/brass-cable-gland-plate.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Copper End Ring http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/copper-end-ring.htm http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/copper-end-ring.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Copper Lamination Ring are used in submersible motor pump. These Ring have used EC Grade Copper for various type of the design like a (Round, Square…) Installing a motor pump of V3,V4,V5,V6,V8. Ground Jumper Clamp http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/ground-jumper-clamp.htm http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/ground-jumper-clamp.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cast of high-strength copper alloy Furnished with silicon bronze hex washer head bolt Parallel groove design — no need to remove bolt for installation Available plated, unplated or with plating in one groove Copper Parallel Groove Clamp http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/copper-parallel-groove-clamp.htm http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/copper-parallel-groove-clamp.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wide temperature range lubricant prevents seizing of protected threads Tap wire positively secured to clamp during installation and removal by hex head bolt and pressure pad Main and tap clamped securely as clamp is tightened Copper clamps for use on copper conductors only Aluminum Parallel Groove Clamp http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/aluminum-parallel-groove-clamp.htm http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/aluminum-parallel-groove-clamp.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cast of high-strength copper alloy & aluminum alloy Order prefilled with oxide inhibitor for use on copper to aluminum Clamps are high-strength, heat-treated cast aluminum alloy Galvanized-steel carriage bolt, nut and lock washer standard Copper inserts always face each other Extruded aluminum alloy, furnished with hex head bolt Hot Line Tap Clamp http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/hot-line-tap-clamp.htm http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/hot-line-tap-clamp.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Live line tool compatible Choose bronze alloy or aluminum alloy castings Easy installation Extended jaw for improved connection Corrosion resistant Ridge Saddle http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/ridge-saddle.htm http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/ridge-saddle.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Air Terminal Base http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/air-terminal-base.htm http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/air-terminal-base.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tape saddle are copper alloys or Aluminium suitable for use with an air rod fixes on to roof network of the lightning protection system connecting the tape to the air rod. Bronze Eye Bolts http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/bronze-eye-bolts.htm http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/bronze-eye-bolts.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cast of high-strength copper alloy Transformer Tank ground connector Taper Pointed Air Rod http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/taper-pointed-air-rod.htm http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/taper-pointed-air-rod.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Earthing Plate http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/copper-earthing-plate.htm http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/copper-earthing-plate.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Earth plates are used for mainly grounding area for purposed earthing protection. Earth Plates are made of high electrolytic solid copper sheets and also made copper bonded.   Plate Size : 500mm x 500mm x 1.5mm 500mm x 500mm x 3mm 600mm x 600mm x 1.5mm 600mm x 600mm x 3mm 900mm x 900mm x 1.5mm 900mm x 900mm x 3mm Lattice Copper Earth Plate http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/lattice-copper-earth-plate.htm http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/lattice-copper-earth-plate.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Earth plates are used for mainly grounding area for purposed earthing protection. Earth Plates are made of high electrolytic Lattice copper earth plates. Electric Bulb Holder http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/electric-bulb-holder.htm http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/electric-bulb-holder.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Holder Ring http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/aluminium-holder-ring.htm http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/aluminium-holder-ring.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Square Tape Clamp http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/square-tape-clamp.htm http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/square-tape-clamp.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tape size (MM) 25×3 25×4 25×6 38×3 38×6 50×3 50×6 Heavy Duty Cast Cable Saddle http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/heavy-duty-cast-cable-saddle.htm http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/heavy-duty-cast-cable-saddle.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cable Wire 50 mm2 70 mm2 95 mm2 DC Tape Clip http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/dc-tape-clip.htm http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/dc-tape-clip.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tape size (mm) 20×3 25×3 25×4 25×6 31×3 31×6 38×3 38×5 38×6 50×3 50×4 50×6 Brass Tape Clip http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/brass-tape-clip.htm http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/brass-tape-clip.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tape Size mm 25 x 3 38 x 3 50 x 3 25 x 6 38 x 6 50 x 6 Reusable Cable Lugs http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/reusable-cable-lugs.htm http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/reusable-cable-lugs.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cast of high-strength copper alloy All sizes furnished with reversible cable caps. 2 or 4 Brass Or Bronze Bolt Brass Coupling http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/brass-coupling.htm http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/brass-coupling.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Cable Clips http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/copper-cable-clips.htm http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/copper-cable-clips.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disconnecting Link http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/disconnecting-link.htm http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/disconnecting-link.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Application : The earth-disconnecting bar is installed at the foot of the earth column. It enables the opening of the earth circuit to take a measurement of the earth plug. The opening from the earth circuit can be done by disconnecting the copper link with a screwdriver or spanner. Grounding Clamps http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/grounding-clamps.htm http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/grounding-clamps.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cast of high-strength copper alloy Conduit size ½ or ¾ EMT and ½ rigid Hub 360* Swings Earthing Accessories http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/earthing-accessories.htm http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/earthing-accessories.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Earthing Products http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/earthing-products.htm http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/earthing-products.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Products http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/electrical-products.htm http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/electrical-products.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grounding Accessories http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/grounding-accessories.htm http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/grounding-accessories.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Overhead Connectors http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/overhead-connectors.htm http://www.dhyeyindustries.co.in/overhead-connectors.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530